All About Sports

Saturday, December 31, 2011

Oscar del Calcio 2011

Italian Football Players Association launched its candidates winning an Oscar del Calcio 2011 in each category. For this year's awards will be held in the city of Milan on 23 January.

Of all categories, AC Milan became the largest contributor by placing one of his players go into each category.

Meanwhile, two players namely Alexis Sanchez and Samuel Eto'o also stay logged into the nominations in each category. Although, both have now been grazing with other clubs outside of Italy.

Here Nominations Each category winner Oscar del Calcio 2011:

Best Referee: Nicola Rizzoli, Paul Tagliavento, Paul Valery
Best Coach: Massimiliano Allegri (AC Milan), Francesco Guidolin (Udinese), Walter Mazzarri (Napoli)
Young Player of the Year: Alexandre Pato (AC Milan), Andrea Ranocchia (Inter Milan), Alexis Sanchez (Udinese / Barcelona)
Best Goalkeeper: Christian Abbiati (AC Milan), Morgan De Santis (Napoli), Samir Handanovic (Udinese)
Defender of the Year: Andrea Barzagli (Juventus), Mehdi Benatia (Udinese), Thiago Silva (Milan AC)
Italian Players of the Year: Antonio Di Natale (Udinese), Claudio Marchisio (Juventus), Andrea Pirlo (AC Milan / Juventus)
Foreign Player of the Year: Edinson Cavani (Napoli), Samuel Eto'o (Inter Milan / Anzhi Makhachkala), Zlatan Ibrahimovic (AC Milan)
Player of the Year: Selected among Italian players and the Players Player of the Best Foreign

Oscar del Calcio 2011 Rating: 4.5 Diposkan Oleh: Admin


Post a Comment