All About Sports

Saturday, December 3, 2011

NBA Season 2011-2012

NBA 2011-2012 season will begin on Christmas Day with five games including the initial-final replay between the Dallas Mavericks and Miami Heat.

The game will also bring together the New York Knicks and Boston Celtics at Madison Square Garden and Los Angeles Lakers, who met the Chicago Bulls.

Certainty after the passing of the NBA lockout is blocked for five months following the conclusion of certain agreements between the owner of the club and the players the NBA, last week.

NBA players and club owners have agreed to create a new collective agreement is valid for ten years. The final agreement will be signed by both parties next week.

Dallas Mavericks beat the Miami Heat in six games in the NBA finals before the lockout in July.

NBA Season 2011-2012 Rating: 4.5 Diposkan Oleh: Admin


Post a Comment