All About Sports

Tuesday, January 24, 2012

AC Milan Domination Oscar del Calcio 2011

Event 2011 Oscar del Calcio AC Milan dominated the scene. Pillars of Serie A champions last season was voted as the best in several categories.

Reporting from Football Italia, there are several categories in the event the 15 th Gala's Oscar del Calcio. Rossoneri Domination seen in every sector.

In addition, the Milan players also dominate the best squad in 2011. Gala this year's Oscar del Calcaio also granted another title as the best club, awards of all time, Critics Award, as well as the best player Serie B last season.

Here's Some Oscar del Calcio Category Winner 2011:

Player of the Year and Best Foreign Player: Zlatan Ibrahimovic (Milan)
Best Coach: Massimiliano Allegri (Milan)
Best Goalkeeper: Samir Handanovic (Udinese)
Best defender: Thiago Silva (Milan)
Critics Award: Fabio Capello
Player of the Serie B: Stephan El Shaarawy (Padova / Milan)
Best Referee: Nicola Rizzoli
Best Club: Udinese
Top scorer in 2011: Edinson Cavani (28 goals)
Most Points 2011: AC Milan (80 points)

Best XI team:
Goalkeepers: Handanovic
Defenders: Maggio, Thiago Silva, Nesta / Ranocchia, Armero
Midfielder: Hamsik, Boateng, Motta / Marchisio
Strikers: Ibrahimovic, Cavani, Di Natale

AC Milan Domination Oscar del Calcio 2011 Rating: 4.5 Diposkan Oleh: Admin


Post a Comment