All About Sports

Thursday, November 17, 2011

Drawing Group Euro 2012

A total of 16 teams has ensured himself appeared at the 2012 European Cup finals in the Ukraine-Poland. They were divided into four groups to draw the group, which will take place in Kiev, 2 December.

The division of groups based on the UEFA coefficient ranking, except for the hosts, Poland and Ukraine. Here is a division of the group, as reported by the official UEFA website.

Pot 1: Spain, Netherlands, Poland, Ukraine

Pot 2: Germany, Italy, Britain, Russia

Pot 3: Croatia, Greece, Portugal, Sweden

Pot 4: Denmark, France, Czech, Ireland

Drawing Group Euro 2012 Rating: 4.5 Diposkan Oleh: Admin


Post a Comment